Tractor Pulling Photos

Click on a picture to enlarge it.
Drivers Meeting
All Ready
Allis Chalmers WD45
Art ONeil, John Deere 435D
Bill Elzey, Farmall H
Bill Elzey, Farmall M
Bobby Hinton, Allis Chalmers WC
Bobby Hinton, Oliver 88
Bryan Haithcox, Allis Chalmers WD45
Dan Gerth, AC Super CA
Dan Waters, Massey Harris 44 Special
David Valentine, Oliver 88
Dennis Buys, AC WD 45
Diane Bouwman, Farmall 560, Queen of the Hill Winner
Dick Rempfer, Oliver Super 77
Don Buys, John Deere 435D
Don Weil, Farmall 300
Don Weil, Farmall Super M
Doug Bouwman, Oliver 770
Eddie Hadaller, Farmall 460
Farmall M
Howard Nunnikhoven, Farmall 300
Howard Nunnikhoven, Farmall 460
Jack Mulrhede ll, Farmall H, King of the Hill Winner
Jaquie Gabelein, Oliver 88
Jim Goble, Farmall F12
Jimmy McMinimee, Allis Chalmers CA
Jimmy McMinimee, Allis Chalmers WC
Jimmy McMinimee, Minneapolis Moline U
Joe Gabelein, AC WD
Joe Gabelein, Minneapolis Moline UB
JP Dunn, John Deere 60
Justin Lundgren, Oliver 77
Justin Lundgren, Oliver Super 66
Kathryn Haithcox, Allis Chalmers CA
Keith Boon, Farmall 300
Keith Boon, Farmall 300
Larry Fugle, AC WC
Levi Scatozzi, Oliver 77
Lindsey Waters, Massey Harris 44 Special
Mark Valentine, Ford 851
Massey Ferguson 65
Myron Gabelein, Oliver 770
Neta Rylie, Oliver 770
Otto Graep, MH 44D Special
Randy Valentine, Oliver 77
Robert Criswell, MF Ferguson
Roger Gregory, Ford 800
Roger Smithhisler, Allis Chalmers B
Russell Gourley, Oliver 88
Scott Hodges, Oliver 770
Tanner Zeiler, Farmall H, Winner Overall Longest Combined Distance
TeVelde, AC D14
TeVelde, Allis Chalmers D14
Tom Rempfer, Oliver Super 77
Ward Zeiler, Farmall H
Ward Zeiler, John Deere 435
Zack Peterson, Massey Harris 101 Senior, King of the Hill Winner
A&I Store PowerMax Catalog
Injection Pump Store Tisco Catalog